Oktoberfest

Holleridirijoäh, Holleridirijoäh, Jodldiridiri. Juhuhuhu !!!

What a great night! Thank you all so much for coming and having fun with Djungle and me!
I was on a mission and wanted to get everybody drunk – I guess I was quite successful [ lol ]
I so loved taking tons of pics in our Bavarian party location built by Fris, Sarah and me
– you all looked so fabulous !!!

Special thanks to DJ Supertom Southmoor and DJ Jonathan Wiskee for giving our Oktoberfest the best funky grooves ever! It was such a blast wooooot! Big hugs to our Bohannon family. ❤ ❤ ❤

Oktoberfest Gallery
 

About Charlie Namiboo

more than 7 yrs in SL and still not fed up with it!

Posted on 26. September 2015, in Galleries. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Oktoberfest.

Comments are closed.